Bonita Voxbox!

Hey Lovies!

20160716_200244

I know.. it’s been a while! Today I received another box from Influenster.. the Bonita Voxbox. Let’s get to the contents!

The box contains 4 or 5 items.. I’ll let you be the judge of that. 3 full sized products and 2 sample products. I would like to say the theme of this box is to make you feel ‘bonita’ Spanish for pretty/beautiful.


First let’s talk about this Dickinson’s Enhanced Witch Hazel Alcohol-Free Hydrating Toner. It’s such a nice convenient size and although simple the packaging is lovely. As soon as I saw this product I was so excited, my current toner is about to finish in a matter of weeks so it’s nice to know I have a backup! Of course what’s your initial reaction when you see a toner… smell it of course! Ughhh it smells lovely – it says it’s enhanced with Witch Hazel ❤ As soon as I try this out I’ll try and review it for you all. If you’ve tried it please let me know! I’d love to hear your thoughts on it. * I received the full sized version 16 FL OZ this product retails for $6.99 


Another exciting product, Sinful Colors Professional Limited Edition Porcelain Matte Nail Polish in the shade We’re All Matte Here. It was sent with a flyer of the Kylie Jenner Sinful Collection, but since it doesn’t have the Kylie Jenner sticker on the cap I don’t know if it’s part of the collection or not. Anywho gorgeous shade, I can’t wait to try it out. I actually have my nails ready for painting.. might just try this one out today! I’ll post a photo once I do!  *I received the full sized version 0.5 FL OZ this product retails for $1.99 – $2.99


 

I was also thrilled to be able to try these products! I’ve never heard of this brand before but they look rather interesting. Madam CJ Walker Culture Scalp & Strand Nourishing Dream Come True Wonderful Pre-Wash Protein Treatment and Wonderful Deep Conditioning Masque. It’s for all hair types so .. let’s see how that goes! * I received a sample size of 1 FL OZ each full sized product contains 6 FL OZ each and retail for $32.00


Influenster always includes some yummy product in their Voxboxes! Fiber One Brownie! One word – delicious!!! and well.. healthy lol! * I received a full sized product however these retail for $2.69 per box containing 6 bars


20160716_195737.jpg

Lastly, is a product sample from Revlon. I have yet to try the Revlon HD Matte Lipcolors so having a sample is exciting. The shade is HD Obsession. If I love it then perhaps I’ll give in and purchase a full sized product lol. There is also another sample of their Super Lustrous Lipstick in the shade Blushing Mauve it looks like a beautiful shade. * I received a sample sized however these prices vary depending on your location and store you purchase them from


And that’s about it! Short and simple! However all these items are new to me so I’m giddy with excitement to try each and every one of them! If you received this voxbox share your thoughts on these products below, or if you already tried any of these items share your opinions below! Interested in seeing a specific review on one of these products!?

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

Follow me on Instagram @christyy2010

Twitter @GlamNecessities

Remember you can join Influenster just by signing up! **If you don’t know what Influenster is, it’s basically a website where you give your honest opinions and reviews on products you’ve already tried. That way other Influensters can read these reviews and get a better understanding of said product(s). Once you become a member you may read these reviews as well as write reviews yourself. You also participate on quick surveys so that Influenster can get a better understanding of what type of products you are interested in. In turn, they will match you with brands who are willing to offer samples for testing and reviewing purposes. The more reviews you do the better. Also the more social media(s) you connect to your Influenster dashboard the more the opportunity to try out products increases. Okay now that you know what Influenster is lets get to the Voxbox!**

Remember although this was a complimentary box, these are all of my true and 100% honest reviews. I am not paid in any way to love these products. I was simply sent them for reviewing and testing purposes.

Screenshot 2015-07-24 at 3.28.33 AM - Edited

4 thoughts on “Bonita Voxbox!

Leave a Reply

